What a day for a daydream

I’ve been havin’ a sweet dream
I been dreamin’ since I woke up today
It’s starrin’ me and my sweet dream
Cause she’s the one that makes me feel this way

Yes, sometimes even we gypsies need  to lie back and relax, and what better outfit than this one?  This is different than many of my other gypsy outfits, but I love the pattern and it just feels so light and relaxing.

*Outfit (skirt, blouse) – SK “Naughty Gypsy” black lace.  This outfit also comes with a sheer blouse as well which is very very nice but very revealing!

*Headband – Falln Gypsy

*Bangles – Roger Paulino

*Bangles – Zaara “Nizam”

*Bangles – Earthstones “Tarnished Gypsy”

*Earrings – Earthstones “Gypsy multi/gold”

*Necklace – Earthstones “Gypsy multi/gold”

*Cameo Necklace – Caroline’s jewelry “Caroline’s Cameo Locket”

*Hair – Beautiful Dirty Rich “Zahara”

*Skin – Tuli “Sara”

Leave a Reply

