Dinner with the Baron addendum

So here I am, getting ready for the Baron’s dinner party.  I had decided that I should go with the role of the serious, elegant lady from the east, newly arrived to Steelhead.  I think it worked well, the grey gown was quite sober, though the bare back on the gown was a bit less so.  However, they should see my brazen version of this gown.

And my hair, well it took forever to do.

*Gown – SteamboundBlack Velvet Gown (sadly I think I bought this recently at the store’s closing sale)

*Hair – Tukinowaguma Na Young Ebony

*Eyes – Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Espresso

*Skin – League Isla

*Earrings & Choker – Harlequin Pearl

*Glasses – Hatpins Micah spectacles – gold

*Pose – Dieselworks Julie

Leave a Reply

