Drow Spider Queen

So, I went to the Gacha Arcade just to see what it was all about and tried the Glam Affair for $75L and got this skin.  I liked it so much then I had to build my Halloween costume around it.  So my inexpensive skin cost me much more than the $75L!!

I also took a lot of pics, I hope you don’t mind.  I played with poses and various windlight settings. 

The skin is Glam Affair, and the boots are the new Gos Equestrian mesh ones (they are wonderful, I got three pair).   The eyes are from Mayfly, while the poses and the rope web are from Chanimations.  The outfit, which includes the actual web itself, is from Marianela’s Art in Fashion, while the jewelry, red silks, and spider legs are from Oo Morph Studios.    I need to double check on the hair.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

